numbermaio.blogg.se

Best place to farm golden sansam classic
Best place to farm golden sansam classic






best place to farm golden sansam classic

With Karazhan and other encounters where these potions would've been useful being nerfed as well, I'd recommend spending the Potion cooldown on more relevant pots to your class (DPS, Tanking or Healing). I haven't farmed a single node of Dreamfoil for months. Obviously since the 2.1 Alchemy nerf, Dreamfoil and the prot pots aren't nearly as attractive as they used to be. The plants are far in between, and the spawns aren't always on your side. I don't know what it's like on most other servers or even guilds, but in mine, we stock up on the Greater Arcane, Fire and Frost potions for Kharazan, rather than the more tedious Major ones, so dreamfoil farming is often a must.Īzshara is more than likely the most exclusive spot you'll find, but it's still a tedious grind, no matter where you go. ★ Links will take you to my YouTube videos.Comment by 41568Still a very useful herb, even in the TBC era. ★ If herbs do not respawn at a good rate while on my druid, it will not be recorded below. There are other items you can obtain through herbalism, however I'll be just stating the main herbs. Keep in mind I am a HORDE DRUID, and flight/aquatic form helps out drastically with picking herbs. I jumped on my herbalist and decided to time different zones and different routes in order to get the most amount of herbs.








Best place to farm golden sansam classic