numbermaio.blogg.se

For ios instal Super Suv Driving
For ios instal Super Suv Driving





The few out of warranty repairs have had done seemed fair (internal camera $380, 12v battery $120) and what they would have charged me for the other things weren't THAT bad (I think worse was rear window for $800, but it was an early flaw so free). Part catalog is online and heard mixed reports on parts, even the same part (like the fender) some get no problem while others say they won't sell it to them.

for ios instal Super Suv Driving

Service has been great and one of the reasons I got a second Tesla but that depends on your area.

for ios instal Super Suv Driving for ios instal Super Suv Driving

Had a few minor issues with the Model 3, never been stranded though. 2018 Model 3 RWD: good car and I was so happy with it I got a 2022 Model Y as the second car.







For ios instal Super Suv Driving